Sort:  

great first Ulog!!! just take it slow and you will find your way back in no time!! Just remember as @surpassinggoogle says, YOU are the Star and WE are your fans and we want to hear about your day!!

hugs

Thank you! My next ulogs will probably be about settling in... :D

Removing yourself from a toxic environment is the first very important step. And you've done that. Now that you can breathe a little easier, you'll be able to take the next steps.

Yes...very true! Thank you for your lovely comment. <3

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

I thought that awhile back...I was at Tier 1?

You were, we update the tiers weekly. We normally count the upvotes on MONDAY 12PM UTC. If you got the 7 upvotes in on posts that did not reach payout yet then all should be fine. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94