ULOG 8: Can’t ULOG using ULogs

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friend’s!
Sorry have not made my ulogs these past 2-3 days. Let’s see ... birthday, recovering from birthday and ...oh well responsibilities. However, the most important part is I checked the ULOG option to use Beta and well there seems to be a bug with the beta site and I am completely unable to use the site for some days now. To make matters worse I am unable to even use Busy.org (my alternative site to post to Steemit), for unknown reasons right now.

Glitches, bugs everywhere. I think I will commence posting the old fashioned way! Let’s see if the crickets will find them. 😅

ED99BBDA-7DED-4BD8-9DBA-AAC480D0C3C9.jpeg
It’s just me, myself and I. Birthday shot.

Sorry to disappoint I am finally showing some of my human side. Don’t worry soon I’ll turn back into a frog. 😉

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I LOVE this, my beautiful friend! Does the new esteem Surfer work for you? I use the eSteem app on my phone, but friends using Surfer on their pc's love it.

TY for the compliment Melinda. ❤️ I don’t use esteem nor Surfer, I use Busy.org or ULogs.org; both are free and never charge.

Esteem does charge, but I make back way more in upvotes from them!

Oh that’s great to know! I’m always happy to see my old friends doing well! ❤️

Update: Just checked and tried eSteem for iOS after many months, just at sign in it started getting buggy. When I was finally able to get in it once more started with glitches. I can’t believe after basically a year it still has the same problems. I refuse to have to pay for that kind of service. Happy it works for you though. I will try Surfer when I get to my pc which I keep at my Mother’s home.

Sorry you have problems with it.Basically, it's pretty perfect on my Android. There is a version with updates coming out soon, and I can't wait for the web version that they are working on.

Hola linda, feliz cumpleaños atrasados jejeje
Espero que pronto se solucionen esos problemas y vuelvas a publicar por tus sitios preferidos ;)
Lindo día para ti :D

Gracias! Si me hace tanta falta un régimen normal. ❤️

Hey!!! que linda que sos!!!
Felicidades y bueno, será publicar de la manera sencilla; de hecho yo no entiendo por qué y para qué usar tantas cosas para publicar aquí!
Eso se me hace tanto enrredo que me dije "Eva tranquila, lo abris en la compu y escribis por donde dice hacer un post y comentas en la pag y no se hace bolas que sino entro en pánico" y bueno aquí estoy, intentandolo de nuevo! :D

Ja,ja! Me matas! Hechale ganas amiguita aquí hay otros también en la lucha. Además, es terapéutico y te haces un poquito de dinero. Nuestros conocidos de Rabadaba, etc... te podrán guiar. Solo pregunta en Wow en el grupo de Steemit.

Gracias, sí por ahí los he visto ;)
Nos estamos leyendo jeje :-*

Hello, it's good to see you! Happy Birthday :)

Oh thank you so much Keith!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Coquiunlimited from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52