ULOG 6: Missing My Best Friend

in #ulog6 years ago

4494CD80-11E9-4940-8A1D-881DBAEF05E8.jpeg
Original photograph by Coqui Unlimited.

Hi ULOG Steemit friends!

While I have been forcefully resting and unwinding my mind, okay refreshing my much needed soul, I can not stand in this solitude to be long without my best crime fighting partner— my dear four-legged sister.

My dearest Princess is always very missed when I must retreat to my dungeon. I mean my condo. So I call to check-up on both my Mother and my littlest sister and best brat, I mean four-legged, baby sister.

This little hairy brat keeps me both busy and relaxed when I am away from my hut, oops meant condo.

5815FC33-3D9F-4C31-9758-972ECD9949FB.jpeg

Tomorrow I am hoping to spend some valuable time with her after I return from celebrating a day earlier my birthday.

Cease the day!

❤️🐸

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-15T04:22:24
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 276.88/400.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 60
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

So cute...Love the pink belt!

TY! Yea @recan got it for us from his local cel phone carrier in Florida. He’s my sibling by the way.

you and recan both are sweet....follow u both

Thank you very much for the compliment, we’re also very good goofballs! 😅

hi cutie princess , so lucky of you to have nikki as your two-legged sister 😊

My advance greetings for your birthday my dear @coquiunlumited 😘❤️❤️❤️

Thank you so much Zeph for both the compliment and birthday wish.

Awwwww.
Do we have the same birthday?
Xoxoxo

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Not sure mine is July 16.

no wonder you missed her much, she's such an angel so adorable <3 <3 <3
you have the same birthday with @bloghound, ms. nikki <3
Happy birthday <3 <3 <3

Ha, ha. I had forgotten that. I can’t keep track lately of all the birthdays including my own. 😅

As for Ms Diva aka Princess D, indeed she is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99