You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 8: The Calm After the Storm

in #ulog6 years ago

These ulogs are definitely fun to share our day to day activities.

It must a big sigh of relief for you after 3 days to get out of house as the rain stopped.

Nice to know about your reading interests.

Thank you for using eSteem and you have been chosen by eSteem curators for Encouragement Program .

Please join our growing community using this link and check our Mobile and Surfer (desktop) apps using this link.

Sort:  

Thank you @coolguy123, yes it was a relief to get out of the house again. I appreciate your vote and your comment. I'm already using both esteem mobile and the desktop version. All I can say is, thank you to @good-karma for building this app its awesome that I can post and comment on steem anytime I want. Just a feedback though, whenever I post a comment in esteem mobile the screen freezes and I always need to restart the app. If that can be fixed, then giving the app 5/5. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76