ULOG: Let me Introduce My Self

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG20180717181038.jpg

There are many people who are living in tye world and everyone has different personalities. There are no two people who have been exactly with the same perosonality. Everyone in this world is unique in their own ways.

One's personality is something that does not change which makes us unique and special. As for me, I am a responsible and sympathetic person however, I am a self centered person who is afraid of public or crowded places.

I am responsible in a way that I always do what I suppose to do. As now I stopped schooling since I got married with my wife I decide to stop to support my wife in our daily needs and also to find job to support and provide the meeds of my son. I was also thinking of going back to school this coming school year. Because my wife wanted me to go back since he is now a Permanent Teacher in our place. He convince me to go back and finish my studies.

Since we cant provide for my sons yaya, so at home Im now his yayo! I do the washing of clothes, sweeping, cleaning of the house and I can say that I am responsible enough because I do my duties at home.

Besides being a responsible person, I am also a sympathetic peroson in a way that when I see old man , handicapped person on the streets, My heart would really be in pain thinking that where does thier sons/daughters, why are they neglected?? And I was thinking that if my father would be in their place I would really take care of them. Seeing them I woild really give what I have on hand. I really wanna share to them what blessings are given to me.

That's what I learned from my grandparents who just pass away.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. You got nice camera.

Thank you it's my wife who took this photo of mine.

Congratulations @cooldown08! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43