Ulog Day 7: FAMILY IS THE GREATEST THING YoU CAN REALLY HAVE

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180101_092952.jpg

I cannot imagine living my life without my FAMILY by my side. Family is very important and valuable to me and is something that should never be taken for granted. Without my family, a larger part of my life and culture would be missing.

Whether it's my grandparents, my sister, my brother, my mom, my son and my wife, I know I can always count on someone to help me feel better. In fact, I think this is probably the most important thing that my family has taught me; a family is made up of people who you can trust and who you can count on. Too many times today, I see and read about families where parents abuse their children, verbally and physically. Why this parents don't realize is that they are either beginning or involving themselves in a circle f hate in families. I was lucky, I have learned differently, because family cares about me , and I care about them.

In this world of doubt, insecurity, and fear, family must be the persons who were their for us, holding our arms.

Sort:  

@cooldown08, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

thank you very much!

True! Family will always be our greatest living treasure. No money in the world could ever replace them. Money may only give you temporary happiness, but with family we reach beyond happiness. They are our source of inspiration and our purpose to live the life we have today.

You seem to have a bubbly and beautiful family.

Congratulations @cooldown08! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44