#ulog 16 - Before Going to School

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello guys!!

IMG_20180710_112243.jpg
Coolace here, here I am going to share to you what I'm doing before going to school.

The first thing I do when I wake up is getting my phone. When I finish what I do in my phone I wash my face and get ready to school, I often wake up at 10am in the morning, my class is 12:15 in the afternoon so I can wake up late

After I get up, I clean my bed because my mom will shout at me, if I didn't do it. And then I will going to prepare my food so I can eat before I go to school. Then I wash my plate when I finish my food. Then I go bath to clean my body because I'm going to school right? So I will clean my body.

Then if my uniform is not iron yet. I will iron it and then I will clean my bag. Throw away garbages in my bag. And clean my bottle of water and fill it a new water to drink.
IMG_20180710_112335.jpg
And when I finish all of it I will go to school. I leave at our house at 11:30 . Because I will be late if I didn't.

I'm going guys literally I have to go I'm going to school right now

Thanks guys for reading my blog. Hope you like it although its short. See you guys next time in my next blog. Bye

Steemit to the Moon!

Thank you guys so much for reading! I wish you find this post great and informative!

Please consider putting "steemgigs" to your witness for being a great feature in steemit community where everyone has something to offer.
Proud Member of:
@unlisteemersph
received_10204956867679347.gif

SEE YOU NEXT TIME GUYS

Sort:  

Congratulations @coolace! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99