You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waiting for dawn..

in #ulog6 years ago

You’re not alone. It sucks when you’re low on crypto and fiat at the same time! That wasn’t the plan!! 😬

Most important thing is to get out of the funk - the negative emotions/beliefs and fear. That’s really what we’re suffering from and what gives us sleepless nights. I had my first one this week. And I also realized I’m actually safe - it’s just my mind going crazy.

Luckily we have so many tools these days to free ourselves from these emotions. Whether it’s mediation or running or simply talking with someone. I have just discovered fastereft.com which works wonders for me. Even though EFT used to bore me out of my mind in the past - guess I’m ready for it now :)

You’ll find something that works for you. Once you’re rid of the anxiety, new creativity and surprises can flow in again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44