ULOG 12 | Do my 1000 followers Care ?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This will be my 11th #ulog post, to know about the #ulog you can read this and this post.
So basically #ulog let you became a celebrity, a star and even a superstar, and we on the other side will be your fans.


Do all of your followers read your posts?

Do they all give time and drop a comment on your post?

How many percent of your followers do you think read your post ?


This were the questions that pop up on my mind


I was reading some steemit posts when I notice the number of my followers, I got more than a thousand followers and I didn't even notice it.
I was in the community for about 4 months, however I can't say that I was really in steemit because I was quite busy in my research study.

@coderzairos

It was a great achievement having a thousand followers for me, but I suddenlt ask myself.

Do they all care about me?
Do they all appreciate my works ?

What do you think ???

Frankly I don't think that my 1000 followers really do care bout me, about my works, about my posts.
I don't think that most of my posts was being read by at least 10% or of those who follow me.

How can I say that ?

I somehow get some upvotes on my posts, but can I say that they even care about my posts ?? Well definitely not, it is because I only get a number of upvotes because of @surpassinggoogle. As you can see @surpassinggoogle have this long line of trail that follows him everytime he upvotes a post. This followers don't even have the chance to read my post, as it was being generated automatically.
But I also seek for some appreciation, appreciation through your comments. I care mush with your comments and/or replies from my posts that will start a little conversation.
Sometimes I sometimes think that my post was not that good so that no one was commenting and appreciating my posts, but can all my post was not that good ?

Almost all of my post don't get comments and replies, no feedbacks in the community. I get sad because of this, I think that upvoting was not an appreciation after all because most of them don't really read my post.

That may really be the nature of the platform, giving upvotes to appreciate others but I also think that giving comments and suggestion also was a way of appreciation.


But still I will give my very best to make this 1000 followers give feed backs and comments to me.
I will make my very best to make my 1000 followers care about me.


1.gif


26906086_10208718864569314_1705464943_o (1).png

I am part of the @steemitfamilyph Join us
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link


ulog.png

"You are the celebrity, We are your fans"

@surpassinggoogle

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something to offer"

@surpassinggoogle

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Some are bots and some are spammers. I noticed everytime I post my followers immediately go up by 20 and that's just 5 seconds after I posted something. I think someone setup an auto follow bot for my account but as long as they don't spam me with useless messages I just let it be.

yeah, I also experienced that after making a post. But I think it would be much nicer if we can all communicate and interact with each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97