You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #07 - Beaches be quiet 🤐

in #ulog6 years ago

Love those types of beaches, where there isn't a million tourists sprawled about.
It makes me laugh that people freak out about Steem and the prices. If anything these times are good for the platform, it removes the excess mooches just looking to try to come on here, blog a little bit then take any money they make and go elsewhere. If you're truly trying to make money on the Internet you won't put all of your efforts into one platform, you spread it around everywhere you can and work on just increasing your audience.
It's coming up to summer for you in SA now right? I've never been south of the equator so it's strange for me thinking of hot weather in December and January!

Sort:  

Lol they are the best beaches and often hidden gems you don't actually want to share since you want to keep it your own little quiet place. Lol steemit is fuck around money well all crypto is actually, you put some in you take some out you put some in and you shake it all about

LOL same goes for me, my first white christmas was so wierd I couldn't deal with all that snow and cold and shit, Christmas at the beach is all I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68