You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tumbleweeds & Crickets

in #ulog6 years ago

It's kind of funny that I'm very much preoccupied with working on developing my first game right now and I feel a bit like I'm skipping out on STEEM for that when I don't have time to post. I guess it's just different perspective, ultimately it's time I'm spending creating something for the community, but I guess it kind of relates. Anyway, much love hippy lady.

Sort:  

Isn’t it interesting? I’m in a similar boat; so much of what occupies my time of late is Steem Monsters related. So...I’m working for the platform, but I’m less present/connected to it than I’d like to be. While I’m actually grateful to be as ‘busy’ as I am (I fare better, generally, when I’ve got a lot to focus on and deadlines to meet), I also know that finding balance is crucial. 🌿 Glad to have you in my corner, good sir Clay. 🤗💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95