#ULOG DAY 17: Eating Green Mangoes hmm.. Yummy!!! 😋

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Do you eat Green Mangoes? Me? Yes because it's my favorite food and fruit. Because I love it, when I go to the market I'm really buying Green Mangoes.
This is one of the reasons why green mangoes (especially the real sour ones) are a hit in the Philippines and other nearby countries. Shrimp paste, on the other hand, can be considered as a common condiment that can be paired with fruits, vegetables, meat, and seafood.

image

Have you seen little children eat Manggang Hilaw with Bagoong? Keep in mind the look in their appearances while they were biting? I appreciate taking a gander at their countenances yet I can't pull the correct descriptive words to depict their facial responses. In any case, why consider the portrayal? In the event that you are in that circumstance, you'll doubtlessly get a camera immediately to catch the occasion. They'll welcome the photo when they grow up (and perhaps post it in their future form of Facebook).

Green mangoes come in various assortments. There is the Carabao Mango (Manggang Kalabaw), Indian Mango, and the Piko. Apologies, these are the main ones that I know. Would you be able to enable me to identify different assortments that were not specified?

I like Manggang Piko with fiery bagoong. This is the main assortment that I purchase from road merchants. What is your most loved assortment?

Does this post influenced you to hunger for green mangoes? I know individuals who salivate just by considering "Mangga at Bagoong". Endeavor to check your console (or contact screens) and wipe any fluid that you see :).

Glad eating everybody! 😍 😍 😍

And thank you for reading. I love you all!!! 😇😇

received_824830631045692.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59