#ulog 2 : My Little Kitchen Elf

in #ulog5 years ago

Good day to you my Steemit friends,

The last time we baked some muffins, they were such a hit and the kids are clamoring for more. That is why I went to the grocery store right after church in the morning to buy some ingredients. This is a photo of the muffins.
36x5iqccrb.jpg
We made banana, raisin , cinnamon muffins. That's how I would call it.
s295amag59.jpg
This is my little elf in the kitchen. He helped me in his own ways to prepare the ingredients. I can tell that the kids appreciate the food more if they see or maybe if they had a part in preparation. I noticed that they admire the finished product and say good things about it unlike if it is store bought or taken out of a fast food restaurant.

Hope you like my story until next ulog
@cjsean

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70