Ulog-quotes #3 - We do not live in vain

in #ulog6 years ago

Life teaches you that there are many ways to understand your purpose in this world, and one of them is the feeling of not living in vain, if you help the progimo, if you work with love, and especially if you do it from the heart.

of the projects that has always fascinated me, long before I met Steemit, is to contribute with people with limited resources. This is because I have had the dream to help selflessly. Therefore, given that I receive rewards in Steemit, a lot or little money contributed to those who need even more than me. And that's what I do, I work with a group of friends in this beautiful cause, to collaborate, sensitize people, feel the need to help other people who are going through a crisis situation and, with a helping hand, it is possible to feel a breath.

Therefore, my phrase today is:

Helping other people means not living in vain


Thanks to @ulogs, for the opportunity, it is a good initiative, which we must take advantage of to show the world what we are capable of achieving if we stay united. Our day to day, it must be significant.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello cindycam!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58192.51
ETH 2295.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50