You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # ? - Today's Thoughts, Discords and leagues.

in #ulog6 years ago

People tend to look at peoples Rep or the value of post payout as if that an indication of the person.

I see this everyday, many friends with this kind of attitude around. My only concern is Steem Power now. It's hard to explain that Reputation is good but nothing to chase on. Well.. probably because with high reputation people will give more attention to seek for upvotes😂 I'd better stay with low reputation friends but fabolous SP like you😊

But I keep mentioning about the increasing of My Reputation score just to compare with my other half. If someone interest on comparing this they'll see.. I am at snail's pace but my SP higher than those with the same Rep.

This is inspiring me to write something like this for my Acehnese Friends though they already knew but do nothing to power up. Aahh.. discord😯 I'mnot using the opportunity to engage through it, need to try more active later. Thank you @wolfhart😁 you're doing good with the whole banner and lovely pic, yellow make you glow😄

Sort:  

You are doing good with your SP gain. I did not see you in the redfish power up league. you should be a part of that.
My SP is not that high it needs to be higher to be able to support better. I look forward to that day. You are ding all the right things. keep it up and in time it will work out well

I will join the redfish power up league, didn't find the latest post about it yesterday.. will check it out today.

About your sp, you've proggramed on power up frequently, right? My benefit of being mingle with you is not only for the upvote.. I understand if you use your vote preciously, there's so many things I can learn from you which better and true than upvote.

Everything I earn here goes into powering up or the commitments/awards I have with pifc. I also put my money into it as much as I can monthly every month. No matter if its only $50. I do that every month and sometimes twice a month when possible.

The link to the redfish league is in a link above I will put it here to help make it easy. make a comment there saying you want to join and tag @paulag. it is only 2 days old so you should be good. You know some of the people on the list already

https://steemit.com/nobidbot/@paulag/redfish-power-up-league-and-wall-of-fame-week-4

Thank you and I already submit my comment to join in the league😄 but I won't join the Indonesia League😊 you know, I'm so sure that I can be the queen of engagement there😂 and that's not good for me. I won't fight any steem ambassador there.

Wish that I have more fiat to buy steem... but I must wait for some more time, my hubby and I are planning to run a coffee shop soon and struggling to find sponsorship from our family because I refused to get credit from bank due to my religious believe.

One engagement league is enough.
That would be nice opening a coffee shop. I hope it works out for both of you and your family comes through

Thank you for your support, we're just trying our best, My Hubby loves to drink coffee and I have many friends who has coffee plantation and I was raised in coffee culture community, So.. We'll collaborate our interest on coffee.

Internet coffee shop. I think that's great and a good idea

Yes.. that's already in the plan😊 I found so many free wifi coffe shops in my hometown Aceh☺ but rarely find it here around pamulang, maybe because we have free wifi service in every public facilities such as mosques and parks too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41