You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 11/11 day 3 cycle 1

in #ulog6 years ago

I won't say anything... I can't talk.. I just type 😊 is it hurt @wolfhart? I thought that you need a week or so for every kemo treatment but why are you get that twice a week? Is that only for the stadium 4 cancer? People said that after the first kemo you will lose your hair... but, send me the phone if you don't want it anymore 😊 I say my little pray.. all right not for the iphone off course, for you... to keep posting and get through all the treatment, successfully

Sort:  

I am hitting this hard very hard.
4 times a week. Double then 2 singles
I am not paying a game . I will get through it

😢 I cried.. finally, though I try not to, just like I cried when I read Brian and Lynn then tryskele. And I believe that you will through it, because you the @wolfhart.

It's because you have a heart of gold @cicisaja <3

Well.. I think @dipoabasch must be so lucky @lynncoyle1.. when I died, he can sell my heart and share it all to the pifc😊

haha you're funny @cicisaja. That's all I can think about right now is my grandmother used to make stuffed heart (cow) all the time and it was delicious :)

😊 now you need to tell us the secret recipe of that stuffed heart 😉 who knows somebody might need it later @lynncoyle1

Because I have people like you pulling for me 👍 and that’s the truth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90