ULOG DAY 10- I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN THE TEACHER THAT TAUGHT ALL THIS!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello!

Uloggeographers,Uloggiculogist, Uloggeolist,Uloggist, ulogcomedians and all uloggers
beautiful evening to you all, i hope you all had a great day!

Today has actually been a busy day for me that i ran out of ideas on what to post.

I had already gone to bed, though was just lying down before light came.

I was expecting the light by midnight and so i planned marking my remaining scripts as soon as I woke up.

But now since the light has come, i decided to make use of the opportunity to mark now just incase the light doesn't stay till midnight.

And so i started marking till i stumbled into this.

This is going to be an ulogcomedy!

I was so shocked on what i saw because i did use to see someone funny examination paper answer scripts that people did post on their whatsap status.

It was always fun but then i used to wonder whether all that could actually be true till i witnessed this.

I set examinations based on what I had taught my student's in class and I made sure i took my time and energy to properly explain.

Am sorry if the scripts isn't clear enough for you to see.

This is a breakdown.

QUESTION ONE

  • What is an acid

ANSWER

Acid is a substance in which that can destroy all or any living thing.

QUESTION 1B

GIVE THREE PHYSICAL PROPERTIES OF AN ACID

ANSWER

  • Acid owns plant

  • Acid owns animals

  • and any other living thing

QUESTION BASE

DEFINE A BASE

  • A base is a solid substance that can be used to produce things.

QUESTION 2B

GIVE THREE PROPERTIES OF A BASE

ANSWER

  • Diamond

  • Salt

  • Silver

QUESTION 3A

  • WHAT IS A SALT

ANSWER

  • A salt is substance used in preparing food or any eat able thing.

QUESTION 3B

  • LIST AND EXPLAIN 3 TYPES OF A SALT

ANSWER

  • Meat: While washing the meat you need salt yo use and wash the meat so that the sand and dirty in it will be able to go out.

  • Food: We add salt to food to give it taste.

  • Clothes : Salt are added to remove stains.

I am just weak right now, somebody should help me and cry 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Was I the person that taught this boy???

Obviously am not the one 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Probably he wasn't in class when I taught but then didn't he had notes to read too, seriously am weak.

Funny enough its only his script I got such answers from amongst every other person in his own class.

Sincerely I never stuffs like this was so real, some of this children to concentrate and listen when the teacher is teaching is always a problem, now the output will surely tell.

Chai, life of teacher, nothing someone will not see.

Alright guys, let me continue my marking!

Do well to encourage your younger ones to be good students so we can smile and be marking their scripts.

Goodnight and sweetdreams.

Sort:  

OMG
This got me. If you can contact the parents of that child please do. This is the height of it, it couldn't even get one correctly

My dear, i was weak!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

While there is humor in that he probably needs more one-on-one time with you regarding his lessons.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Exactly my dear, i would surely do that, thanks for your contribution.

hahaha! Hilarious. You should pay more attention to this child. He or she obviously needs your guidance.

My dear i would surely do that, the term would soon be over, hopefully by next term i would look into that.

Tnx hun for your suggestion!

Congratulations @cherylsonty! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49