#Ulog 21 - Trying out some new Flavour Flaaav!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog5 years ago

Hey Steemians

We all have our vices or rather guilty pleasures and for one of them has to be a good old shisha. I've been smoking these bad boys for years and you would think by now I would have gone through basically every flavour and yet here I am discovering something new.

Makes me feel like a kid again. This is my first time getting to try out Afzal Berry with mind and Amaren Blue Honey. So keen to take these for a spin and hopefully enjou a head spin

2F76A206-E115-4026-AD5B-9982636CFF98.jpeg

Have your say

Do you smoke Shisha? What's your favourite flavour? Let me know!

Let's connect

If you liked this post sprinkle it with an upvote or resteem and if you don't already, consider following me @chekohler
follow me


Get Daily Upvotes With SmartVote

Member of the SmartVote community

Trade Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Doge or Dash for STEEM instantly

Check out blocktrades to quickly exchange popular cryptocurrencies for STEEM, STEEM power or STEEM Dollars or trade your STEEM, STEEM power or STEEM dollars for popular cryptocurrencies


Sort:  

I tried smoking hubbly more constant and even vaping but it all tasted too damn nice. Instead I will stick to working on my cancer the good 'ol fashioned way with a good 'ol fashioned shitty taste so I know I shall die from this. Smile as I take control of my destiny. Then Thabo stabs me and the smile fades as I fade but who knows maybe I did succeed so one last drag and a final lie to myself...

!gifbot escalated

LOL I've never actually smoked a ciggy before, can you believe that? I do love my hubbly though, its more of a ritual because I don't really smoke alone only when friends come over. I tried the vaping thing but it was waaay to much to maintain and everyone simply assumes you're a douchebag lol

It was quite affordable before the skinny jean fucks got their hands on it now it is the same as human rights cliche and overhyped with a nifty price tag.

Yeah when I got started it was only a handful of people who gave a shit about it! I fear weed is going the same way now too, everyone and their mom is now an activist

People just go around tainting everything. I would say chill the fuck out but it is like hypnosis, some people just are not as susceptible... Same with logic it seems.

Hi friends, I'm sure you are one of the people who likes challenges, visit this account, this is a unique game and if you win you will be paid.
https://steemit.com/guessnumbers/@steem10/guess-his-lucky-number-part-06-date-12-12-2018-to-16-12-2018

Hi, @chekohler!

You just got a 3.67% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Your Steemit is my guilty pleasure ☺️😘

We’re going to have to send you to steemhab if your pleasure becomes an addiction

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @chekohler!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.464 which ranks you at #6637 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 11 places in the last three days (old rank 6648).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 205 contributions, your post is ranked at #97.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56