You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog: Book Review.

in #ulog6 years ago

It’s been a while since I’ve been super excited about a book, but your depiction of this read made me wanna go out and get some good books to read. I myself have NEVER EVER been into the romantic heartwarming stuff oh no I’m a thriller kinda gal and as cliche as this writer is one of my favs has to be Dan Brown specifically Davinco code and Angels and Demons. I’m yet to read Inferno but I’m sure I’ll get to that one too eventually.

Thanks for making us all hungry for some good literature.
Have an awesome day.

Sort:  

My o My...
That's good and glad.
You remind me of one of my friend, she isn't into romance and heartwarming rather thriller.
I got Dan brown book which the Davinco code but am yet to read it.
Thanks for stopping by.

No problem I look forward to reading more of your content. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66