You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog 17: Baking Cookies With Cuties

in #ulog6 years ago

Oh my goodness, Lyndsay! Gotta be a favourite post because of all my favourite things are in there...the kittens, oatmeal cookies, cute helpers, photo from a favourite movie, Labrinth starring a favourite singer (David Bowie), and a photo of a good friend in a moo-moo. What more could a person ask for? Oh, yes! Send me a cookie please!

Sort:  

I'm so happy that I could make you smile Ceci, and I'm smiling knowing that someone laughed with me and 'got' the little extras in the post :) :) :) I hope you are staying safe and taking care, looking for the latest from you always.

Soon, Lyndsay. A rather vague post...

Amen 🙏 Lots love and clarity to you sweet sister ❤❤❤❤

Thank you, my friend, @yogajill! Live each day with love and peace in our hearts and the world will be a better place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56