Ulog # 6 - More responsibilities! | First day of Class Feels

in #ulog6 years ago

It's been a very long vacation. The class started a little bit late for senior high school student like me. I was very excited to meet my old friends and also to meet new friends. However, I felt that I could have a break in steemit somehow because of my tight schedules. But I know to my self that I am dedicated to this platform so I still spent a little amount of time writing blogs. Of course, I still focus more on my studies and have a break in Steemit if I'll be very busy I guess.

image.png

Some of my old friends

Unlike any other schools, they started their classes in June 2nd/3rd week. So yeah we just started our class today. It was very exciting to meet my old friends' faces. We greeted each other and talked a little.

A coffee to start a class

It was all different. Entering an air-conned-classroom with a class from 1 pm to 6 pm. It was very unlikely. I never used to of being in a cold classroom. Not being ignorant I just felt like I'm going to be sleepy and couldn't focus on any discussion so I bought a cold coffee (no hot coffee, no choice).

Obviously, we started the class with a prayer and then followed by introducing ourselves. I was thinking a funny thing to do. I thought of going on the front introducing my self the way an introduce yourself is posted. Of course, I didn't do it. My teacher would have thought I'm weird so I introduced my self normally.

I also met transferee students. They looked nervous, I know it was completely normal. I started talking to some of them in order to welcome them and to know them better.

The most worrying part was the Election for Class Officers. They nominated me as a president, didn't expect that to come. I surprisingly won, many had cast their votes on me. I was worry about failing to do my responsibilities. I strengthen myself and thanked them. I thought of many things that could happen, I would just write a blog about it soonest.

Class rules were also stated. No using cell phones. Because of that, I didn't have any photos to show. Teachers were giving us already assignments and research to do. Phew! wasn't expecting to have those on the first day of our class.

image.png

Food park with a majestic theme

After class, we went to Jmall to spend more time talking and bonding since we were disbanded for a number of months. We bought some snacks and drinks to spice up our conversation.

We talked about our summer vacation and the things we've done. I proudly shared my life as a blogger and how I wrote my blogs. I also shared some tips and guidelines for writing blogs and taking photographs as well.

![Limage.png

Chippy, Cheezy, Fries and other foods to eat!

So yeah today was a big day. I felt happy to meet my old friends and new students. The other side of myself was worried about the possibilities of having a break here in Steemit. Senior High is likely to be a College level. More responsibilities and time conflicts.

What if I get to fail to stay here in Steemit? What if I get to fail to make blogs? What if there are a lot of responsibilities to do? Many questions entered my head but I knew that I need to focus more on my studies.

I am still confident that I could still post a blog. Though I really love Steemit and I would never leave Steemit. I'll be posting more Ulogs for me to share what I feel about the day in class. I still have more blogs to be posted soon.


CARLITOJOSHUA.gif

Ulog # 1
Ulog #2
Ulog # 3
Ulog # 4
Ulog # 5


This is @carlitojoshua reminding you "You are a celebrity and we are your fans!"


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

enjoy your day😍

Thanks! I will 😄

Keep it up @carlitojoshua. Enjoy the process and senior high school life :)

Would try! :[]

Wow, kape! Hello @carlitojoshua, back to school na diay ka. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80