You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You know what a Minnow really looks like?? - Ulog#10

in #ulog6 years ago

When I went fishing as a boy all I ever caught was minnows out of our local canals and river, I always put them carefully back though. They are actually quite a nice fish, if very very tiny!

I think a Ray would be a far more encouraging target to reach 500 SP. As for 🐬 , I don't like to blow my own trumpet so to speak, but take a look in my Wallet when you next get chance.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Where are you from? The Uk? When we did it as kids there were only tadpoles to find! I guess we also probably have different types of fresh water fish in south africa!

100% agree on the rays!! So much cooler and just a little badass!! Makes you feel much prouder!! I think you should speak to the right people! I hear you have a direct line! Lol!! 😁

As for your fat wallet!! Well done!! Im sure it took alot of hard work to get there!! One day when im a big fish i will be sure to use this same line on a newb!! 😏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36