You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 18: Changing Faces

in #ulog6 years ago

Some how I have escaped glasses so far, which is a surprise seeing as I live in front of a screen and that is supposed to be one of the worst thing for you eyesight.

The first pair are very distinguished, and certainly make you look wise. The second pair - got to say Deirdre Barlow (runs to @fiftysixnorth for protection! )
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Don't worry @c0ff33a, stand behind me.. I shall be your shield! Lol :)

Seriously... stand there and you will get tickled! ;)

I have faced danger before.. :)

I'm glad you've escaped them so far... mine have gone downhill fast over the past 5 years of being in front of a computer- but apparently it's because they're just lazy :) (my eyes have the same taste for exercise as the rest of me, clearly!)

Ahahaha - they are SO Deirdre Barlow, you're right (makes me love them even more ;) - no come out from behind @fiftysixnorth... I'm not that scary (am I??!!)
E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42