You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️Thank you to my loves❤️ Ulog 20

in #ulog6 years ago

This is a fantastic post, I love how you have so much to say about every person you are thanking - and it's just the sort of feel good happy and joyful post that helps us all fee encouraged.

And remember, you can buy a birthday cake any day of the year - nobody even check's to see if you know someone having a birthday!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

oh... the posts that they wrote for me were even more encouraging! Made my birthday extra special!!!! :) I felt hugged by each and every one!

and you're right c0ff33a! hehehehee so you know what I say to you???

HAPPY BIRTHDAY @C0FF33A!!!!!!!!!!!! hehehehehe I hope you birthday YEAR is a special one! :) That everyone in your life makes you feel twice as happy and important as you make them feel! You have a most unique gift in reaching out to individuals and giving them your undivided attention! That is a rare gift and its why voting for you as witness was so easy! Because you spread love, joy, and laughter wherever you go! :)

so.... eat a slice of birthday cake today! hehehehe i won't tell if you won't tell ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43