You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 04 THE POWER OF CONNECTION AND NEPOTISM. Entry into COM round 19

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

it is not about nepotism bro. Its all about the nepitestical. you gotta rub it. You gotta get all slobbering up on the COM nepitesticals....then you will find your pennies!

Sort:  

Also he didn't nominate two people, we eliminated people with 60+ rep and big names from winning for not following the rules. Hell, check out my entry even I wasn't eligible for an upvote without nominating, and I'm the guy who served the most as a judge after the leaders of course, hell I missed on wins because I was a judge and still even I wasn't able to get away with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31