ulog 001: meeting a new girl-esther

in #ulog6 years ago

Finally i can relax after finishing the stressful registration process and begin as a regular student. The only thing remaining is getting my I.D card which i know would be in my possession any thing a week from now.

It’s the second Thursday of the schools resumption, @ around 7am the school is crowded with different people from different part of Nigeria moving from one place to another for one thing or the other. I went to a nearby store and get myself something to eat, then roam around my new school, so full of pride that i’m in the University. I was about turning to the other side of a building before i bumped into someone.

Girl:- Heyy…

Me:- Sorry… d–n (picking up her papers)

Girl:- No i’m sorry i wasn’t myself

Me:- Oh (handing over her papers)

Girl:- Thank you

Me:. Alright. I’m Victor by the way

Girl:- Ok, i really have to go

Me:- Where are you rushing to?

Girl:- My house, i forgot my passport Photo to use for my I.D card

Me:- you can take a quick passport there (Pointing at a photographer)

Girl:- I know, i just don’t have money with me

Me:- smiles Lets go

On our way going, that’s when i checked her out. Her dressing was normal though but her features were visible (u know what i mean) she’s pretty not beautiful sha… i guess her fair complexion made her look pretty.

We got there, she took the photo, got the passports in 14 minutes (and they say 2mins passport) i paid then we walked to the I.D card office, she joined the small queue of four people. It got to her turn, she gave them one passport and the necessary info, we left there then the following conversation ensued.

Me:- So… whats the name?

Girl:- I’m Esther

Me:- Hhmm… nice name

Esther:- Thanks

Me:- What tribe?

Esther:- Ijaw

Me:- I see

Esther: What about you?

Me:- I’m Igala

Esther:- Igala?

Me:- Yep, anything??

Esther:- Nooo… not really

Me:- Which course are you studying?

Esther:- Computer Sci.

Me:- I like the course too, i can’t do it ‘Coz I’m art

Esther:- Eeyah…

Me:- Sad thing, its all good

Esther:- What’s your discipline?

Me:- Sorry?

Esther:- I said what’s your discipline?

Me:- As in?

Esther:- your course

Me:- Oh (Chai i don fall my hands, no be me and her they start 100L together? girls can form. Maybe her friends don orient her) Bus. Admin

Esther:- Hhmm

Me:- What?

Esther:- Nothing, just feeling hungry

(I was like so???)

Me:- Ok then, nice meeting you

Esther:- Nice meeting you too

Me:- Mind if i have ur digits

Esther:- What?

Me:- Ur digits

Esther:- As how?

Me:- (yes, i don revenge) I meant ur phone number

Esther:- Alright, but i don’t i know it off-hand, u give me urs lemme flash u

Me:- Ok, 080*****93

She flashed me then i saved her number. We left for our different ways. I went to my new house abi room sef which i’m yet to make it look fab. I stay Off-camp and intend to live alone.

I relaxed on my small bed and evaluate Esther in my head to know how to go with her. I know that she needs money from guys, she’s not the loving type, she can cheat or leave a guy for another ‘coz of money, she she uhmm… not sure yet. I concluded that, she’s not worth loving by me, spend less and get more from her, not date her but have a fling with her and leave her when i’m done with her ASAP.
IMG-20180708-WA0002.jpg
I’m not a bad guy to be sincere, infact nobody sees me that way ‘coz i’m really cool and do things secretly. I barely tell my closest friends what i do. I earn trust from people ‘coz of my gentleness.

I went to the bank withdrew some money and went to purchased stuffs for my room, it took me to Saturday before i got everything in order. Now i got a nice room to my satisfaction, anything else would be additional.

Do you need a place to talk about U?

@surpassinggoogle has done it for you again.
Check here @ulog.

Ulog helps you to say something about you everyday, tell your story to the world.

Ulog, no more excuses of what to post on steemit.

Ulog provides you the opportunity to talk about U, what you do on daily basis, where you go and even what you feel. it Is now possible and really easy

Why dont you try to say something about your day and use the tag #ulog or #ulogs, lets be celebrities together

Do you want to be a ulogger?
Please, to know more about ulog check here-
@ulogs

thanks for your time

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens

Sort:  

Congratulations @bratva.atom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11