You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: Spent Two Half-Days Reading The Signs. Steemit Helps Matters In This Regard. Plus, Join The SteemGigs Discord Talk Later Today.

in #ulog6 years ago

I hope the weather will calm down and will let me be there later tonight. I don't wanna miss a thing 😊

Sort:  

Aerosmith po madam?😀

:D Parang ganun na nga po @atongis :D See you!!

Regine Velasquez po pala,
yun po ba kakantahin m po sa after party?hehe :-)
Pakinggan ko n lng po cguro sa recordng, haha
May importanteng lakad po kasi bkas :-)

Hehe. Cguro next time, sir @atongis. Masama pakiramdam ko tonight so as my daughter. Sa ulan cguro. Ikaw di pa kita narinig kumanta. Go na po :)

bka mas sumama po panahon pag kumanta ako kaya wag na lang,hehe
Pagaling po kau madam:-)

ed privat covered your request robbie william

Hi, Terry! Thank you for the mention on discord. Can't stay still, my daughter is not feeling well. I am going to check @ed-private's postnow. Same song, I sang on my last Steemit post (Dlive) :) Be well, Terry I heard you said earlier, tonight was rough for you. I am including you in my prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15