You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ulog # ? - getting back to a routine - Flags, Phishing and some witness voting

in #ulog6 years ago

Great ideas here. I might have designated a proxy if I'd have known any. Now, I vote for witnesses as I get to know them and like them. I've still got a few openings left, but every time I meet a new witness, if they are helpful and I like what they are doing, I vote for them. One of these days, I'll have to make some hard decisions, but right now it's just growing an influence as I learn more about the whole shebang.

Sort:  

It is differently something you can't just jump into. I took my time and now I have 5 more sloths to fill. Its been a constant research and development. And also keeping an eye on who you did vote for.

Yeah, I did unvote one witness because he got wacky. Now he's taken his witness offline.

all mine are still there. But still have to keep an eye on them lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28