You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations Steemitbloggers aka Power House Creatives!

in #ulog5 years ago

That's a very nice comment. Everything we do is for the grandchildren. Their mother will have a serious wake-up call when they are grown and we no longer have an incentive to bail her out of the trouble she always seems to get herself into. I live by the "you reap what you sow" principle. Reaping is always being accomplished, whether we realize it or not. Reap, sow. That's how life is lived. I take heart knowing that I am always reaping in the hearts of my grandchildren. I hope and pray that someday it will pay off.

Sort:  

I hope the future brings your daughter the wisdom and courage she needs to meet the challenges of life.

She's actually growing in that area. But I wish she'd stop hooking up with idiot boyfriends and marrying them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65