You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 39 #Ulog: Ouchy Fingertips & Other Jazz

in #ulog6 years ago

I play the flute as you just would not want to hear me sing, I'd rather manipulate my flutes to do my singing for me... the only hurt I've gained from my flute... is a broken tooth cutting my gums and like you I still could not stop under the impression that, that part of my gum would harden and the sharp of my tooth would eventually round off and be less painful... WRONG but it still didn't stop me... it was ma!! gum that had to harden... tooth has now rounded of a little although still quite sharp, but hey!!! whats a little discomfort when weighed up against the pleasure of Music... No contest. Love to ya!! Kidda!! and all your Loved ones... I will try to get Tears for Kientepoos by Mary
Youngblood on my Big Boy Flute recorded as soon as I get somebody to do the tech part but until then here is her link... give it a listen and you will see why I battled against the discomfort.. I have it pegged and you'll see why when you give it a listen that I kept at it...

Sort:  

Oooh wow, ouch indeed, I definitely cannot top a broken tooth from an instrument! <3 <3 Way to keep at er @blackholebridger.

I cannot wait to see you perform this, much respect!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22