My first #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemit friends,
I am excited for the #ulog because I hope it lets me share my story. I really don't know where to start. I am going to write a little each day about what got me to where I am today. It's been a bumpy and very long road with difficult decisions and many tears. I am so grateful for everything in my life.

So let's start on January 1, 2014. I remember this New year's day like it was yesterday. I took my kids to see frozen on New year's Eve and then we went to a party. Yes frozen the Disney phenomena. At the stroke of midnight my husband call to tell me he loves me very much and to have fun. He had to work. Imagine my surprise the next day when he told me he's done being a husband and a father and he was moving. I didn't understand it. I didn't want to believe it. I took all his meanest and all his abuse. Yes he had a bad temper and was very violent, but I took it because I loved him. I thought we were building a future together. I was so very wrong.

Thats all for now about me now how about my crazy day. I have to say I have never felt more alone in this world than I do right now at this moment. I am afraid...I look for peace and solace in nature. Here is the sunset. Beautiful isn't it.....

Sort:  

Hi @bethvalverde nice to meet you here.
Ulog is so much good to us. You can share your post everyday! ^_^
By the way I just want to share some tips/guidelines and video about making #ulog/ #ulogs post here ⤵️

HOWTOULOG1.png
HOWTOULOG.png

Keep ULOGGING! ^_^

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I just wanted to say thank you for the tips and the video. I really do appreciate everybody's help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19