Day 45 : My Drawing For My Niece Ashley's Project #ulog #ulogs #uloggers

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Hello #uloggers,

I am joining in the force #ulogs of sir @surpassinggoogle.

image

My niece Ashley requested from me to draw the structure of the kidney as her project in Science subject. Because she can't draw she always asked me to do it for her.

That is the simple drawing I made for her project. She's happy after I finished what she requested from me. I am happy to make my niece happy.

That's all for now. Until next time. I promise to be here in Steemit more often. #ulog

God bless to all.

Yours truly,

@betbet

Sort:  

Wow! So nice! 😀

Hahaha. Salamat

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81