Day 44 : My Simple Drawing #ulog #ulogs #uloggers

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello #uloggers,

I am joining in the force #ulogs of sir @surpassinggoogle.

image

While I am waiting for the LET result, I am making myself busy at home. Because I have a little talent in drawing, I drawn the image of a woman. The above picture is the final drawing. I gonna practice more to get more better result.

Now I know what I gonna post next time. I gonna post my drawings and share here in Steemit.

That's all for now. Until next time. I promise to be here in Steemit more often. #ulog

God bless to all.

Yours truly,

@betbet

Sort:  

Wow! That's nice dear! 😀 Push mo yan. 😀
Next time I am your masterpiece. 😀😀😀

Hahaha. Thank you. I don't think I can draw all the details of your face mana @shikika. 😂

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56