Day 40 : Praying To Pass LET #ulog #ulogs #uloggers

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello #uloggers,

I am joining in the force #ulogs of sir @surpassinggoogle.

image

I am a graduate of Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Mathematics. Last September 30, I am one of those who take LET. The exam was really difficult. I am praying to pass the exam. I would like to pursue my teaching career. I would like to have a decent work and help my family. I wasn't able to graduate without my family's help most especially my siblings as they financed my studies. I am very grateful with them.

Praying to pass the exam. 🙏

That's all for now. Until next time. I promise to be here in Steemit more often. #ulog

God bless to all.

Yours truly,

@betbet

Sort:  

Claim it that you passed! 😀💖

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68