Sort:  

Everything is shot through the port in my chest with that pump machine. It’s all kind of interesting so I figured I share it with you.
Right now all I have is envolved with kemo nothing else its all consuming.

It is interesting, although my father had to do this, I wasn't around for much of it as I was on the other side of the planet... So I never really saw much of what was involved.

It is not what I expected. I can’t believe how much keno they pumped into me and I am not falling over.
Still have a couple of weeks before cycle is over (21 day). Then evaluate for next cycle

How has the music been going. I haven’t been able to keep up. Hopefully this iPad will help with that

The music is going well... Still touring and playing and trying to fit in being a father... It's a life with intense busyness and then lulls of nothing! Can't complain, it's been good!

Don't post so much music here anyway, the platform really isn't so well suited for it...

Life is kinda funny. But me personally I would not have it any other way
We used to laugh at the downtime, hurry up and wait was the saying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55