You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #1: Happiness Is Just Around The Corner

in #ulog6 years ago

Oh wow, I would dearly love a campervan! We were considering renting a little caravan to take around next year for our vacation. Just getting out and about is vacation enough, a change of scenery!

I love all the food and drink photos, but you live in a country of great beers and just north of a place with great cidres... and you drink Jupiler??!?!?!?

Sort:  

I will forgive you for making the Jupiler remark. After all you live in the country where Heiniken rules (was elected as being the best urine in the world, lol)
With all the meds I still have to take, it's not really a good idea to get a stronger beer - although i start drooling when I think about a McChouffe... hahaha

Haha, yes... but I don't post evidence to the blockchain of me anywhere near a Heineken!

Lol, so true. You win :0)

Haha! Will you post me a Jupiler?

I will, I'll open one later today especially for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90