You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Poking Around [#ulog 4]

in #ulog6 years ago

I've missed a couple of the Actifit postings... I had one really great (for me) score hitting nearer to 20k... but then I forgot to post, I sort of wish that it would just do an auto post or something like that, but then I guess there is the spam problem....

I'm not really into idle games and mobile like games, but I'll go over and take a look at EOS Knights... can't hurt I guess...

bApps

LOL! Better than dApps?

Sort:  

Yeah I broke 10k yesterday too :(

Do you have EOS set up? Otherwise it's a little bit funky to get started, took me a bit to get there.

bApps was suggested to me recently, as "blockchain Apps" since most are not really 'decentralized ' haha. I like it.

Yep, I have my eos set up from a couple of weeks back. Apart from voting and staking, this is my first foray into EOS ecosystem. They are getting some bad press lately!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39