You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life as a vampire... Ulog 23

in #ulog6 years ago

I knew it! You are a vampire! I had you pegged a week or two ago!

...but it sounds serious, hope you are able to find a long term solution. I re-read your post and can't seem to see if they had diagnosed anything?

I think I have to go into hiding... I'm O- ... I think that means I'm food for you!

Sort:  

no no no.... the negative means no good for me! you're safe! :)

it's bit of touch-and-go right now. they thought one thing... treated in the hopes that it wasn't the other thing - turns out that it might be the other thing - which caused some unrest for my liver...

but better to do that and fix the liver later than to keep forcing my body to do what its doing now.

i'm not being cryptic. (well, i am- but unintentionally so. LOL) long story short - i'm sure it will be fine and dandy and sweet as candy - as soon as we figure out a master plan :)

Master plan sounds good... I think I'd better go and check what blood type I am, my mother is a nurse, and she tells me that I'm a universal donor. So, I think that was O-... probably something to know earlier rather than in a desperate situation!

Are you allowed to stay at home? I hope you aren't being kept in a hospital.

oh - not negative.... negative is really rare :)
you're O+ probably ;)

Yep... Back to being food material again...

But robots probably have blood to spare.
Why don't you come sit next to me for a little while.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72