You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming a certified user: My first real Ulog

in #ulog5 years ago

I was also using the #ulog for quite some time as well... I'm starting to have a bit of a tag problem with the limit of 5! Anyway, I remember the ulogging was such a good way for people just to write about something in their lives... just a way of chronicling the day. After all, not every post needs to be of epic quality... however, it is better if it isn't stolen. And things that we feel are inane and commonplace are actually quite interesting to someone else!

Sort:  

Very true. I plan on using it a lot more if I get certified. I haven't gotten any feedback yet. I don't want to take advantage of it if I am not approved though. I understand your pain about the five tag limit. I find myself in that position many times!

Exacly... subject tags or community tags?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66