You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 04 THE POWER OF CONNECTION AND NEPOTISM. Entry into COM round 19

in #ulog6 years ago

I'll like to clarify that we're not arguing, who finds what funny isn't for me to decide, it really has nothing to do with the "pennies" I won.
If you read the introductory post for every week, you will see how you can also be a judge, it really isn't that complicated. I've been a judge for a couple of weeks and as far as I know, it's a transparent nepotism/politics free process.
About your question, I wasn't a judge in week 18 and I think it's unfair that you accuse these guys that dedicate their time to going through all these entries.
I'll just add that you can also be a judge and partake in the process, then we'll come back to this post again. Here's a link to week 19 entry, https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-comedy-contest-round-19

Sort:  

I know you weren't a judge in round 18. I asked you the question. Can you pls try to be a judge for some seconds and take a look at the entry then tell me what you think...

Its very lame of you for trying make me feel pity while i am the victim of injustice here...

Now can you take a look at my entry and see if you can be bold enough to tell me that i lost on merit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64