You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #026 : Calle Crisologo, VIGAN revisited.

in #ulog6 years ago

My parents told me stories about their homeland so I know livelihood depended on the poor mammals. At least they are no longer needed for producing sugar cane drinks. The beauty of technology in some ways.

It’s a beautiful town. Preservation is most likely not foremost in everyone’s mind there but I hope the town stands through time. I love quaint hidden gems that takes us to another time and place.

Hehe, I’m sure palikari got a kick out of mister. I usually just call him PK so I don’t have to type much. 😁

Sort:  

Progress do play a role in life's modification...but some have a price.

There was a time here when structures were removed of their cement plasters to show those bricks...although there are brick houses that were left to ruins.

Mr. PK sounds better @palikari23😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61