ULOG Day 36: My #5 Love Letters from the Heart: I am Yours

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello uloggers, celebrities and fans alike!

Its thrilling to be part of this new movement initiated by our own Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle which started here #ulog: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit and here The Art Of ULOGGING "Mines The Human". Even Your Cookies Have Value; "Own Them" And Steem And A Variety Of Rewards Will Start To Seek You Out.

image.png
Image grabbed from pixabay

So today at work I was pretty bored and so I thought of doing a short poem. Hope you like it steemies! Love love! Here it goes.


I am yours, I am yours,
Hug me tight, hug me more.
Hold me, kiss me,
I am yours, I am yours.

Goodmorning and Goodnight,
It completes my day.
I love you, i miss you,
Saves the day.

To infinity and beyond,
our souls are bound.
Forever is real,
My say it's a deal.

I am yours, I am yours,
My darling dear, my sweet love.
I promise, I swear,
I am yours, I am yours.

Life has many to offer so dont let the small things go unappreciated. I thank God for the blessings everyday and I always look forward to another day of challenges.

This was the highlight of my day! Thanks for dropping by.
How about you, how did your day went?
See you around #uloggers!

So what about this #ulog?

Basically, we will want to infuse more of awesome "YOU" into the entire internet, reshaping it altogether by means of your Ulogs. We want to hear your unique stories each day.

Overall, we want to create fresh content each day, each involving YOU.
Ulogs are simply steemit posts containing logs of YOU; whether it be Vlogs, picture-moments, stories, plain-text, write-ups or a combination of all forms of media etc.

Any steemit posts that records your daily activities; celebrating "YOU" and life are "Ulogs" and Ulogs don't have to be perfect! They simple need to be real and utmostly "YOU".


graphics c/o Sir @iwrite


grabbed from @purpledaisy57

Big thanks to the ff people who has always lend a hand to support and inspire me:

@sitiaishah my first friend here in this community
My @steemitdiversify family
@iwrite and @purpledaisy57 the mentors of our group
and to others as well @arcange, @henry-gant, @dreamryder007, @mahdiyari, @giddyupngo, @upfundme, and @hr1.

And especially to @surpassinggoogle who has been very supportive to us and other groups as well.

Please do support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

You can also check good contents from: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @steemgigger, @kalemandra, @anomadsoul, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @daveks, @geetharao, @leeart, @timcliff, @mahdiyari, and @bobiecayao.

Please support them too!
Please support them too!



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hi Dear @beany-inhinyero
Just Started FOLLOWING YOU...
We like this post,
PLS FOLLOW @important-to-us
To Know More About Us

wow how sweet so you are finally in love....again!

love love love in the air...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50