ULOG #43: Happy Weekend!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello uloggers, celebrities and fans alike!

The weekend is almost done but mine was very well spent with friends and family! I can't wait to share it with you guys! Now here, here, gather :)

viber image.jpg
My Godbrothers visited us for a late celebration of my birthday. Its better late than never as they say :)

Since we have visitors, my mom prepared favorite foods of my kuyas. One of their favorites so as mine is Pork Barbeque Liempo. Everytime they visit us, this can never be absent on the table same with Pork Dinuguan which is also my favorite.

44471931_1761284253968861_3149321135280095232_n.jpg
Weekend Barbeque it is!

So much stories to tell, too many to catch up. The kids stayed at my room upstairs, it was their favorite part of our house I really dont know why LOL The adults stayed at the living/dining area and had an exchange of thoughts on the government, my latest trip to Palawan which Im gonna write separately, relationships etc. Basically everything! It was last May when they last visited us so yeah there were lots to catch up. They left around 6pm because one of my kuyas really needed to rest because he's been up for 24hours already. He works in a BPO company and he havent slept yet from his last shift.

After the lunch get together, I had another get together to attend to with my fellow Pokemon Go players. It was a combined birthday celebration and celebration of players who've reached level 40 in the game which is the highest level as of this time. I really had fun because I met some players for the first time. We held the celebration at one of the players house. They have a rooftop which could fit atleast 20 persons and of course they have a videoke!

Prior to this date, members had pledged to bring food including me. Some of the food from last night was Pork Sisig, Pork Barbeque, Pancit Bihon, Leche Flan, Smoked Ribs, and I brought Macaroni Salad. Of course booze is present on the venue too!

ACM (1).jpg
Here's my team of Pokemon trainers LOL!

I really had a wonderful weekend!

Its thrilling to be part of this new movement initiated by our own Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle which started here #ulog: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit and here The Art Of ULOGGING "Mines The Human". Even Your Cookies Have Value; "Own Them" And Steem And A Variety Of Rewards Will Start To Seek You Out.

Life has many to offer so dont let the small things go unappreciated. I thank God for the blessings everyday and I always look forward to another day of challenges.

This was the highlight of my day! Thanks for dropping by.
How about you, how did your day went?
See you around #uloggers!

So what about this #ulog?

Basically, we will want to infuse more of awesome "YOU" into the entire internet, reshaping it altogether by means of your Ulogs. We want to hear your unique stories each day.

Overall, we want to create fresh content each day, each involving YOU.
Ulogs are simply steemit posts containing logs of YOU; whether it be Vlogs, picture-moments, stories, plain-text, write-ups or a combination of all forms of media etc.

Any steemit posts that records your daily activities; celebrating "YOU" and life are "Ulogs" and Ulogs don't have to be perfect! They simple need to be real and utmostly "YOU".


graphics c/o Sir @iwrite


grabbed from @purpledaisy57

Big thanks to the ff people who has always lend a hand to support and inspire me:

@sitiaishah my first friend here in this community
My @steemitdiversify family
@iwrite and @purpledaisy57 the mentors of our group
and to others as well @arcange, @henry-gant, @dreamryder007, @mahdiyari, @giddyupngo, @upfundme, and @hr1.

And especially to @surpassinggoogle who has been very supportive to us and other groups as well.

Please do support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

You can also check good contents from: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @steemgigger, @kalemandra, @anomadsoul, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @daveks, @geetharao, @leeart, @timcliff, @mahdiyari, and @bobiecayao.

Please support them too!



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Lookslike youreally had a fun-filled week-end!

Yes po! :) A very tiring yet happy weekend.

glad you had a happy weekend sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79