You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forex Scalping Journey - #2 - Friday, August 24, 2018 - ULOG #22

in #ulog6 years ago

Okay, just a ghost in the machine thing then, I have seen lots of older post that I would have liked to have the option of resteeming, , but that option goes away,(generally) after the 7 day payout. Maybe because you were able to vote it allowed a resteem. Oh well. I never did understand the inability to resteem after 7 days. Just think if they did away with that the doors that would be opened.

Sort:  

Wow, Steemit ghhhhhhosts!!!! I feel a new ghost story coming on. ;)

YES, soooo many posts I've seen that I'd have loved to resteem... AND upvote. Valuable information that never loses it's interest factor. One day, one day. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95