My first ulog - A rich man who is brash

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Family Steemit, warm greetings from me to you all and to #ulog lovers wherever you are

image

One day there was a rich man walking around the village in his luxury car. Arriving at a scrubby field, he saw an old man eating grass. He was surprised that in this prosperous village there was a man whose food was just grass. He approached the old man.

The rich: "Why do you eat grass?"
The poor: "I have no money to buy food"

The rich: "if so, come with me and we eat at my house"
The poor: "What about my children? I have 5 children, they are still small and I can not just leave them alone"

The rich: "Bring your child, invite them to eat with you"
The poor: "My children must be very happy"

The rich: "Do not be shy, in my house you can eat as much"
The poor: "You are very kind, I hope we do not bother you"

The rich: "Not at all troublesome, The grass in my house is already too high"

@surpassinggoogle this is my first #ulog.

I think the same as the great people who are on the steemit platform, they are very stingy will upvote, with upvote we can help our fellow human beings, to become more developed and keep them going to work on the steemit platform, and this will have an excellent impact on steemit and for steemit progress.

I really hope to all of you to care for each other, thank you.

See you

      "Thank you for visiting my blog"
Sort:  

Congratulations @bahaphotography! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33