My Twenty-sixth Ulog Post - Studying For My Midterm Exams

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180815_223329_HHT.jpg

Since the first day for the midterm exams will be tomorrow, I am studying for my first exam which would be all about Advance Engineering Mathematics. The photo above shows the reference book that I am using to study for tomorrow's exam.

IMG_20180815_213707_HHT.jpg

Since most of the topics were about solving complex numbers, I am mastering the process on how to solve each case for each type of complex problems.

IMG_20180815_212937.jpg

Since our neighbor came and I am away from my desktop computer because I am studying for my exams, I just let him play some game on my PC. In this photo, you will see that he's playing Dota 2, a multiplayer online battle arena game which was developed by Valve Corporation.

IMG_20180815_231427_HHT.jpg

After I studied, I prepared my things for tomorrow's exam. I am now ready to answer the problems that involves different cases of complex number problems.


Thanks for taking time to read my #ulog post, I hope you enjoyed reading it. If you ever want to read my previous #ulog posts, you could visit it here:


If you would be interested to join a group of like-minded people & quality content creators who support, guide & learn from one another, then I am extending an invitation to our #dynamicsteemians discord. Here you can connect with people from all over the world, your country included.

r-footer.gif
#ulog : You are a celebrity, We are you're fans. Join us now. #ulog created by @surpassinggoogle

baa.steemit.gif

Sort:  

let's ulogs.org

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Baa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29