My Twenty-fifth Ulog Post - Making Footer And Divider For Freedom Tribe

in #ulog6 years ago

Weeks ago I was messaged by Sir @dynamicgreentk together with the Chief @richardcrill the head of the group to make footer and divider graphics for the group @freedomtribe. Since I want it to be quite unique from the past footers that I had made, I decided to have it more animated.

I created a background first in photoshop with the @freedomtribe logo. Then after that, I added a welcoming animation to join their discord group which in motion looks like this.


left.gif

After that, I created the other side of the footer which contains the basic information of the user. His steemit username, his steemit profile link, the @freedomtribe motto and the animated Freedom Tribe text.

Here is how it looks together with the first animated part. Using some markdown techniques I had combined the 2 animated parts of the footer graphics.

left.gif@dynamicgreentk.gif

After that, created some animated divider too. It's a Freedom Tribe text with its logo on both sides moving back in forth in the line background created using shapes in Adobe Photoshop.

Heres how the animated divider looks like in motion.

They are now currently used by some members of the group, many thanks to sir @dynamicgreentk and sir @richardcrill for giving me some incentive in making this footer and divider graphics.


Thanks for taking time to read my #ulog post, I hope you enjoyed reading it. If you ever want to read my previous #ulog posts, you could visit it here:


If you would be interested to join a group of like-minded people & quality content creators who support, guide & learn from one another, then I am extending an invitation to our #dynamicsteemians discord. Here you can connect with people from all over the world, your country included.

r-footer.gif
#ulog : You are a celebrity, We are you're fans. Join us now. #ulog created by @surpassinggoogle

baa.steemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this valuable information. It is very important for all of us who use this wonderful platform. Greetings and my regards, my support with my vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28