My Twenty-seventh Ulog Post - A Usual Scenario During Examination Day

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180816_072827.jpg

As you can see in the photo, a huge number of students were lining up to pay for their tuition so that they could take the exams scheduled for today. I am planning also to pay for my tuition today, however, seeing this really gave me a hard time to plan on how to get it through by not sacrificing one of my class.

Luckily our instructor was late and I had time to fall in line and get to pay for my tuition fee so that I could take my exams scheduled in the afternoon. I am really happy to have paid today and had taken my exams because maybe tomorrow since it would be the second day of the examinations it would become worse than today.


Thanks for taking time to read my #ulog post, I hope you enjoyed reading it. If you ever want to read my previous #ulog posts, you could visit it here:


If you would be interested to join a group of like-minded people & quality content creators who support, guide & learn from one another, then I am extending an invitation to our #dynamicsteemians discord. Here you can connect with people from all over the world, your country included.

r-footer.gif
#ulog : You are a celebrity, We are you're fans. Join us now. #ulog created by @surpassinggoogle

baa.steemit.gif

Sort:  

You got voted by @votefun thanks to Baa. We are still in early alpha, users can use us to get free upvotes. This is mainly directed towards users of the @cryptowithincin bot. We are in a few discord servers. To get full benefits, you have to be subscribed to @cryptowithincin. To support us, you can delegate to @votefun or just give this comment a upvote. Or you can even use http://votefun.tk/ to trade your STEEM/SBD for other coins. We charge a 0.1% fee and most of that will be used to help votefun get more steempower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46