#Ulog Themed Dynamic Steemians Weekly Contest Winners: Dymamic Steemians Curation Trail Ulog Posts

in #ulog6 years ago

Post For The Past Week

Mmmmmm... Roast lamb! (Ulog #19)
Author: @bengy


Winners

1st Place - @saun
3 SBI (Steem Basic Income) shares


Do you remember what my hobby was? And now it seems I am getting addicted to your tasty recipies! Which looks so yummy that I am feeling an urgent desire to change my habits of eating only vegetarian food and shifting myself from vegetarian to non vegetarian also. When I was a kid I used to eat fishes, which doesn't have too much thin sticks( bones) that used to be my favorite. Moreover one time I tasted chicken it was good but I got sick by fever and when after so many years I tried that for another time, I got stricken by fever again.
Oh! That might be coincidence, but I am thinking to try this for another time.
Thanks.


2nd Place - @botefarm
2 SBI (Steem Basic Income) shares


n nigeria, lambs are not common, its not eaten, we eat chicken and turkey, take the word "lamb" and replace it with turkey, they you and I starts to live in the same compound.

You make me hungry while reading this.
I also love your sense of humour in giving detail, but this one was excessively funny.

With a short sharp knife, stab the meat in a few centimetres (0.0006325262765372412 miles) 😂😁😀😁


3rd Place - @dynamicshine
1 SBI (Steem Basic Income) share


I always wondered how a lamb tastes like? Is it easier to get tendered than a pork/beef/chicken? Does it taste like pork or? But hey, it looks so delicious and juicy! I might try lamb one day, am just not sure if there's a store around my place that sells that. Thanks for sharing your recipe with us! 💕😍


Curation Trail Vote Winners

Note: It would probably take 24 hours to see votes from the trail.

@heyimsnuffles
@bengy
@sherbanu
@saun
@botefarm


Note: Processing of the said shares may take a while since @josephsavage does the work manually in adding you to the voting pools.

Thanks for joining our contest, a new contest with a new featured post will be posted soon. So feel free to join again and have a chance to win SBI (Steem Basic Income) shares.


If you would be interested to join a group of like-minded people & quality content creators who support, guide & learn from one another, then I am extending an invitation to our #dynamicsteemians discord. Here you can connect with people from all over the world, your country included.

r-footer.gif
#ulog : You are a celebrity, We are you're fans. Join us now. #ulog created by @surpassinggoogle

baa.steemit.gif

Sort:  

Thanks Gentleman!!

Waoh, can't believe I won. 💃💃💃💃💃

Wooooww thanks @baa.steemit! 😍💕 congratulations to all other winers! 🎉🎉🎉

You got voted by @votefun thanks to Baa. We are still in early alpha, users can use us to get free upvotes. This is mainly directed towards users of the @cryptowithincin bot. We are in a few discord servers. To get full benefits, you have to be subscribed to @cryptowithincin. To support us, you can delegate to @votefun or just give this comment a upvote. Or you can even use http://votefun.tk/ to trade your STEEM/SBD for other coins. We charge a 0.1% fee and most of that will be used to help votefun get more steempower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71