You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invitation To All Christians on The Steem Blockchain - Ulog Witness Update. 15 June 2018

in #ulog6 years ago

Excellent my friend,

I see with great pleasure this initiative, and I congratulate @steemchurch and you as our witness, for trying to eradicate plagiarism and spam.

My wife @rosaimm and me, we are trying to build a Christian community "in Spanish" (@sehablacristiano), and we were affected by some users who wanted to be miners using the word of God, which led us to tell them to stop doing it or We would accuse with the steem cleanner. What they did was stop using the community tag, but I think they continue with their bad actions.

In the same way, care should be taken with people from different parts of the world, who plagiarize words, writings, Christian reflections, in their language. They translate them into English and publish it using the steemchurch tag.

Can you say that they are true Christians, who plagiarizes? there is the dilemma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55